pdp
true
2017.5.1.0.7.0

fsh 99BIGSAVE5 get couponBIGSAVE5

jcpenney.com | Nike® 10K Shorts

Nike® 10K Shorts

web ID: 8346042
both
  • Misses
size
  • Xx-large
  • X-small
  • Small
  • Medium
  • Large
  • X-large
  • X-small
COLOR
Helpful Information
Returns Policy
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Great Dri-FIT fabric shorts are comfortable and have a flattering fit. You'll feel sporty and stylish with the mesh panel inset and contrast binding for a pop of color. An elastic waistband with internal drawcord provides easy adjustment.

 
  • Dri-FIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable
  • internal credit card/key pocket
  • swoosh design trademark at left hem
  • 4" inseam
  • polyester taffeta
  • built-in polyester crepe liner
  • washable
  • imported

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material and good fit. These shorts were made of a nice material and had a great fit.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great running shorts These are probably one of the most comfortable running shorts I have purchased in a while. They are comfortable, stylish, and don't bunch up at your crotch while running. These run pretty true to size. Will buy more.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very comfortable These Nike shorts are very true to size. They are very comfortable. I'm not a fan of the inner lining but it doesn't bother me at all. The sale was great buy one get one half off. You can't beat that sale. Love JCPenney.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected, comfy and cute I agree with another reviewer that it is hard to tell what color you are getting from the site. It doesn't show the actual colors for many. I got active green, which is a lime green and also black anthracite which is actually charcoal gray and Aqua (not black as the description states). Don't be too picky about your color choice or you may be disappointed. This short is much more comfortable than I expected, especially with a built in liner, which I normally hate. These are great and long enough to be appropriate everywhere I go. They have a low rise and do not hit your natural waist which makes them a little longer. I am 5'5" 140 lbs and ordered a medium which fits as expected.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike Shorts Love how reasonable the price was, but the fit was a little big even for a small. seemed more like a large size. But I can still wear them for working out. Shipping didn't take to long either.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great service! Ordered these shorts for my teenage daughter and she loved them. Great fit, great color selection and great price! Delivery was top notch and right on time. Thanks for a job well done.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike shorts Bought these for my daughter. They fit well and she wears them all the time. I think they are a bit pricey but at least she is wearing them.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike® 10K Shorts Bought this item on sale and my 11 year old loves them. They are true to size.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teens Love these shorts for my teen nice fit and coverage
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Nike purchase What can I say? If these last like the other Nike work-out shorts I have purchased, it will be great. Fit like Nike shorts I've purchased in the past. Cool, comfortable, great all around work-out classic
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking shorts for working out! These nike shorts look great. They are also great for working out. The colors are neutral so they go with anything. I love these shorts and want to go back and buy more.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Daughter loves Nikes and she loves the way these shorts fit and they are priced very good at Jc Pennys.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at a great value Brand name item with competitive pricing. My daughter loved the options she found here as well.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product at a good price I bought these for my Granddaughter. They were a good buy and they look very nice on her.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for running! These are the most comfortable running shorts I have ever bought! Worth the money.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandaughter's shorts She loves them, good price, true to fit. She wears them everywhere.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pair of shorts I bought these for my 15 year old grandaughter and she loves them.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shorts My granddaughter loves these. A bit pricey for me but looks nice.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My daughter loves these shorts, fit good and match with anything
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy & fit I love my Nike shorts, they were on sale and the fit is great
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit bought these for my 14 year old daughter for summer track camp. Also ordered nike shorts from a competitive sports retailer. The JC Penney Nike short was the perfect fit! not too short and not too long. she loves them!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These shorts are poorly made I buy clothing from JcPenney often, and I have never had any issues with quality. However, that changed when I bought these shorts. I washed the shorts once and the seam in the middle of the pants completely split. I never even had the opportunity to even wear the shorts. They fit as expected, but I have to throw them out because there is a huge hole in them. I'm very disappointed with these Nike shorts.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Bought these for my daughter. She hadn't been on the treadmill for more than 15mins and the thigh hem started tearing. Took a look at them when we got home and all the seems are about to split.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great material for exercise and wear The material was not stretch and I was looking for shorts with a short liner in them as well. I returned the shorts and could not find a good replacement
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good price Liked that I could find Nike shorts that weren't all black. I have a few t shirts that are teal blue that I can wear with the shorts.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts! These shorts are comfortable and fit well. They are a flattering fit on the leg, by actually making the leg look longer.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product is really comfortable these shorts are really comfortable and stylish. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lovvvve these shorts!! Perfect shorts to work out in, or just lay around in. they are very comfy
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is awesome!!! The shorts are true to size!!!!! The running shorts are perfect!!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better fit than the Tempo Shorts Flattering, comfortable! Definitely looking for more colors now.
Date published: 2016-06-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_pp5003690189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcpenney
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 196ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getContent, method:CLOUD, 101ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
$30 original $22.50 sale 25% off
attention
selectedSkuId
true
4.47 47