pdp
true
2017.5.1.0.7.0

fsh 9933goshop

jcpenney.com | Rosetti® Cash & Carry Mini Pockets Crossbody Bag

Rosetti® Cash & Carry Mini Pockets Crossbody Bag

web ID: 1097642
both
  • One Size
COLOR
Helpful Information
Returns Policy
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
Smartly styled to resemble a pair of 5-pocket jeans, our mini pockets crossbody bag is complete with compartments designed for your credit cards, ID, cell phone and all the other essentials you keep on hand.
 
  • adjustable crossbody strap, 26" drop
  • top zipper closure
  • synthetic; polyester lining
  • silver-tone metal hardware and branded logo plate
  • exterior zipper pocket
  • front slip and coin pockets and back flap pocket with snap closure
  • interior zipper pocket and 2 slip pockets
  • 8 interior credit card slots and ID window
  • 6(H) x 7½(W) x 1½"(D)
  • imported
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable This handbag is very durable and holds a lot of items.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought 4, like so much. I have never had a purse that keeps my belongings this organized. If it was genuine leather would cost a lot, I am satisfied with the material. Price is reasonable and purchased 4 different colors. I will never run out. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute and compact I haven't had a chance to use this little purse, but I can't wait for Christmas shopping. A place for your phone, credit cards & cash. Much easier than carrying a big purse.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features The Rosetti® Cash and Carry Mini Pockets Crossbody Bag was very well made.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mini Can't say enough good things about this bag. Tiny with all the features of a large cross-body, plus it's a wallet and handbag in one. Plenty of pockets, zips, & compartments. Nice quality for the $.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This purse is so cute!! Absolutely love my little cash n carry. Perfect size for running errands, shopping, and/or any outings when you don't want to carry a large handbag; but still need money, ID's , credit cards and phone. Purse has several different sized pockets and seems to be very well made. I most certainly would recommend this purse to friends and family.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! The leather is soft and the bag is well made with secure places for a variety of items. It has a place for EVERYTHING - license, credit cards,money, phone, even reading glasses...and there is still room. The yellow is perfect for summer. Just wish I could have found it in more colors.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this crossover I got one of these for my daughter-in law in yellow , she wore it to a wedding as it matched the yellow flowers in her dress,she received many complements.I just wish it was a little bit bigger.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is a small bag which is what I wanted to go to dinner or out with friends. Even though it is small, it has enough pockets to hold everything I need.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy this is medium sized but has alot of compartments which I thought was great!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my granddaughter she loves it. Also loves the color.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Love it...just what I was looking for...great summer purse!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bag for everything!!!!! I just love this bag. The yellow color is perfect with every color clothing. It is soft. It has more compartments than any big purse I have ever owned. I even have 2 pair of magnifier glasses inside it! I would recommend it to anyone. Perfect if you are a traveler!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little purse! It has a slot, pocket or zippered place for everything you need. Beautiful, bright, sunny yellow is great for spring! Even though it is not leather, the material is natural looking.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! What else can I say, it's beautiful and functional! Not too big - the perfect size for my checkbook. I have it in cocoa.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for small purse The purse was good but need longer strap where snap is. Hard to pull to snap if anything in compartment.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bag for every day I love this bag, quality good, a few departments inside, soft and cute.
Date published: 2016-05-31
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_pp5004880066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcpenney
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getContent, method:CLOUD, 106ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
$42 original $19.99 sale 52% off
attention
selectedSkuId
true
4.72 25