pdp
true
2017.5.1.0.7.0

fsh 9933goshop

jcpenney.com | Nike® Tanjun Womens Running Shoes

Nike® Tanjun Womens Running Shoes

web ID: 1200132
both
  • Womens
size
  • 6
  • 6 1/2
  • 7
  • 7 1/2
  • 8
  • 8 1/2
  • 9
  • 9 1/2
  • 10
width
  • Medium
COLOR
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Ultra lightweight and minimalist, these shoes are a stylish choice for a run or just a casual day.

technology

  • Flynknit technology for lightweight, flexible support

construction

  • synthetic/mesh upper
  • synthetic sole

details

  • lace-up entry
  • mesh upper for breathability and unique style
  • thick synthetic sole for maximum support
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shoe I highly recommend these Nike's. They are super comfy!!!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are very comfortable and very light weight. These shoes are very light weight and extremely comfortable. They are great for doing a lot walking or running. They don't have a lot of support. But the are great shoe.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes. I bought this shoe as a training shoe for my weight training that i do and i love them. They have a good form and comfort level. I love them so much.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORT SHOES THAT ARE TRENDY THE PRICE FOR THE BRNAD NIKE WAS A MUST GRAB! SO COMFORTABLE AND I WOULDVE PAYED DOUBLE FOR THESE
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were a gift and fit my daughter perfectly A nice, stylish shoe for a fair price. I would buy again at the same price point.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the comfort. I love the comfort and look. Nike is Nike. Great Brand.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome... I saw these in store & I had just recently missed the sale. Fortunately by waiting just a few weeks a sale came around again & I was able to purchase these awesome kicks... YAYYY!!! I wore them for the 1st time today & they were uber stylish & comfortable.. I love Nike!!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent casual sneaker! So lightweight!!! If you're looking for a casual sneaker for those easy breezy days, this is it! You seriously will be stunned at how lightweight they are! They will not weigh your foot down; you will barely feel this shoe on your foot. Comfort all the way!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love them so confortable and i would go get so many more pairs if i could afford more of them but great great shoes well worth it. I absolutely love them so confortable and i would go get so many more if i could afford it. I would buy more with a gift card if i was chose to win one.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not in store! I was buying my 13 year old granddaughter a new pair of shoes for casual wear at school and unfortunately her size in this color was not available in store. The sales associate kindly offered to order them and I could pick up in store. Love getting my hands on things as soon as possible, but...we waited a little over a week and they were well worth the wait. My granddaughter LOVES them! Love shopping at JCP!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes from Nike, as always The shoes are comfortable and as always what I expect from Nike. A great shoe at a fantastic price!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING . ..... I have all 3 colors... black, pink and grey. Most comfortable shoe I have worn in a long time
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love the color, the comfy, and it can match with sports or casual wear
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and stylish These shoes are comfortable and stylish and were a great price.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Loved loved loved loved. Very comfortable!! It's worth it!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what my daughter wanted and it didn't disappoint.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy and Inexpensive All other Nike's in the store were not wide enough for my feet and these fit perfect. I wore them to Disneyland and were very comfy.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sneakers, Sneakers are very light & airy. Love the style & fit. Having alot of problems with my feet & these are so comfortable for walking.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! The shoe has great comfort when running, walking or any other exercise. I love the design and easy slip on and off system.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok shoe These shoes for some reason hurt the top of my big toe, and would be ok with a insert of some sort
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality They are very comfortable & affordable. I would recommend to anyone who needs extra comfort.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is a flimsy Nike product. I expect more for the money I paid for them. It is a flimsy Nike product. I expect more for the money I paid for them.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Great value The shoes are very comfortable, stylish, and a great value.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product amazing this product has a great features/ amazing comfort and support
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shoes Bought these for my teenage daughter. She loves these shoes. They are very comfortable and very stylish. They were more then I wanted to spend but worth it cause they have good support and very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shoes for a great price--daughter loved them great brand of shoes--reliable--great price--daughter loves them
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shoes I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I love these! I was looking for nude or gray sneakers to wear casually, not even to work out in but I found the Tanjun in white/gray and thought they were so cute. I wore them to the other day to the gym and they held up fine so they're perfect for casual wear or working out. I love how crisp the white looks against the gray and they're so lightweight, it feels like you're walking on a cloud. New favorite shoes by far!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I did not like these shoes. With in one to two days they were so dirty and I had sprayed them with Scotch Guard in an attempt to keep clean. After about two weeks, the hook that holds the shoe lace to the tongue broke. I am returning these shoes.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These are my favorite sneakers. They are super cute and really comfortable!
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_pp5006990746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcpenney
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 202ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getContent, method:CLOUD, 106ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
$65
attention
selectedSkuId
true
4.67 43